Unit #50 Students Earn Music Honors
Bill Fritcher
Thursday, October 12, 2017

Several Unit #50 students recently earned honors from the Illinois Music Educators Association. From THS, Max Ruholl, Sehyeon Lee, Joe Siemer received recognition.  From TJHS, Evan Waldhoff, Casey Deters, Sam Thompson, Jackson Probst, Allie Drees, Katie Kingery, Gus Siemer, and Isaac Vahling received recognition.  We know these students work hard to earn these honors, and we are extremely proud of their efforts and for representing Teutopolis School District.  Congratulations!