Cross Country awards for the 2020 season are as followed:


Most Valuable Runner: Jessica Runde

Most Improved: Kaitlyn Vahling

Best Effort: Taylor Bueker

Rookie of the Year: Olivia Copple

Mental Attitude: Kylie Hoelscher



Most Valuable Runner: Ethan Weidner

Most Improved: Cole Probst

Best Effort: Matthew Deters

Rookie of the Year: Gavin Tegeler

Mental Attitude: Jack Waldhoff